Appendix 1

Area Boards: Electoral Divisions

Amesbury Area Board

Electoral Divisions 6

Amesbury East and Bulford Amesbury West Amesbury South Avon Valley Durrington Till Valley

Bradford-on-Avon Area Board

Electoral Divisions 4

Bradford on Avon North Bradford on Avon South Holt Winsley and Westwood

Calne Area Board

Electoral Divisions 5

Calne Central Calne Chilvester and Abberd Calne North Calne Rural Calne South

Chippenham and Villages Area Board

Electoral Divisions 10

By Brook Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriards Chippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon Chippenham Hardenhuish Chippenham Hardens and Central Chippenham Monkton Chippenham Lowden and Rowden Chippenham Pewsham Chippenham Sheldon Kington

Corsham Area Board

Electoral Divisions 4

Box and Colerne Corsham Ladbrook Corsham Pickwick Corsham Without

Devizes Area Board

Electoral Divisions 7

Bromham, Rowde and Roundway Devizes East Devizes North Devises Rural West Devises South The Lavingtons, Urchfont & The Cannings

Malmesbury Area Board

Electoral Divisions 4

Brinkworth Malmesbury Minety Sherston

Marlborough Area Board

Electoral Divisions 3

Aldbourne & Ramsbury Marlborough East Marlborough West

Melksham Area Board

Electoral Divisions 6

Bowerhill Melksham East Melksham Forest Melksham South Melksham Without North and Shurnhold Melksham Without West and Rural

Pewsey Area Board

Electoral Divisions 3

Pewsey Pewsey Vale East Pewsey Vale West

Royal Wootton Bassett and Cricklade Area Board

Electoral Divisions 6

Cricklade and Latton Lyneham Purton Royal Wootton Bassett East Royal Wootton Bassett North Royal Wootton Bassett South and West

Salisbury Area Board

Electoral Divisions 8

Salisbury Bemerton Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village Salisbury Harnham East Salisbury Harnham West Salisbury St Edmund's Salisbury St Francis & Stratford Salisbury St Milford Salisbury St Paul's

Southern Wiltshire Area Board

Electoral Divisions 6

Alderbury and Whiteparish Downton and Ebble Valley Laverstock Old Sarum and Lower Bourne Valley Redlynch and Lanford Winterslow and Upper Bourne Valley

South West Wiltshire Area Board

Electoral Divisions 5

Fovant and Chalke Valley Mere Nadder Valley Tisbury Wilton

Tidworth Area Board

Electoral Divisions 3

Tidworth North and West Tidworth East and Ludgershall South Ludgershall North and Rural

Trowbridge Area Board

Electoral Divisions 9

Hilperton Southwick Trowbridge Adcroft Trowbridge Central Trowbridge Drynham Trowbridge Grove, Trowbridge Lambrok Trowbridge Park Trowbridge Paxcroft

Warminster Area Board

Electoral Divisions 5

Warminster Broadway Warminster North and Rural Warminster East Warminster West Wylye Valley

Westbury Area Board

Electoral Divisions 4 Ethandune Westbury East Westbury North

Westbury West